保修条款和条件

亲爱的摇滚歌手,
感谢您购买Jammy。
自购买之日起一年内,您的Jammy产品受到制造商的质量保修。请阅读我们在本文档中提供的有限保修条款。
JAMMY的有限保修条款和条件

Jammy Instruments US Corp.在此向原零售购买者(“消费者”或“您”)保证Jammy便携式电子乐器(“ Jammy”或“产品”)在正常使用情况下,按照操作说明并遵守以下条款和条件,在材料工艺上的瑕疵担保责任。

从有效的购买证明(例如收据,发票)中记载,从授权分销商/原始购买日期算起,保修期限为一(1)年。如果您通过Jammy Instruments US Corp.或授权的分销商/经销商的网上商店或Indiegogo订购Jammy,则保修期从收到邮政文件确认的产品之日开始。如您无法提供购买/收据证明可能会延迟或使有限保修的申请无效。此保证不包括二手购入的Jammy吉他。

获得保修服务
为了获得保修服务,您必须预付运费并将原包装或提供同等保护程度包装的产品发送到Jammy Instruments US Corp.指定的地址。根据适用法律,Jammy Instruments US Corp.有权要求您提供购买详细信息的证明和/或遵守注册要求,然后才能享受保修服务。有关如何获取保修服务的具体说明,请发送电子邮件至support@playjammy.com。
此有限保修不包括:
  • 因任何故障,雷电,暴露于液体,火灾,计算机病毒,极端温度,疏忽,误用或操作/操作不当造成的故障,或任何由于使用不当造成的损坏提出的索赔;
  • 假冒产品或在二手市场上购买的产品,而不是从授权的分销商/经销商处购买的产品;
  • 产品的 消耗性 零件-弦,电池,皮带,配件,机械零件和可更换零件(除非由于材料或工艺缺陷造成的损坏);
  • 外观损坏,包括但不限于划痕,凹痕和端口上的塑料破损,除非由于材料或工艺缺陷导致损坏;
  • 未经授权的服务组织或人员对正在维修的产品进行了维修或更改(包括其固件,封盖);
  • 标明了产品型号,序列号的标签被移除或者修改的产品;
  • 由于普通磨损,腐蚀,生锈或污渍,划痕,产品外壳上的凹痕或油漆而需要更换的缺陷或零件;
  • 用于商业目的的产品缺陷或故障-出租/租赁或非家庭使用的产品;
Jammy Instruments US Corp.及其附属公司发布的软件(包括但不限于系统软件)不在本有限保修范围之内。有关使用权的详细信息,请参阅该软件随附的许可协议。Jammy Instruments US Corp.不保证产品的运行不会中断或没有错误。
Jammy Instruments US Corp.在此有限保修下的义务仅限于维修或更换有缺陷的产品或退款。除上述规定外,没有成文法或普通法隐含的其他明示或暗示的保证,条件或其他条款。Jammy Instruments US Corp.对于与购买或使用产品相关或由其引起的损害的全部责任,无论损害的类型如何,均不超过为产品支付的原始购买价格。

但是,Jammy Instruments US Corp.的员工,零售商和分销商决不对任何,惩罚性的,特殊的,偶然的,间接的或后果性的损害承担责任(包括但不限于-损失收入,损失利润,实现储蓄或其他利益的损失,机会的丧失,商誉的损失,数据泄露或损坏)无论是否已通知Jammy Instruments US Corp.这种损坏的可能性。在不限制前述规定的前提下,购买者承担因使用,滥用或无法使用Jammy Instruments US Corp.出售的产品而引起的购买者和购买者及其他人财产的损失,损害或伤害等不直接由Jammy Instruments US Corp.的疏忽造成的全部风险和责任。此有限保修不影响消费者依法享有的法定权利。如果本保修条款限制您根据适用法律享有的任何权利,则应遵守其规定。

没有承运人,零售商,代理商,经销商或其任何雇员被授权对此有限保修进行任何修改的权利,因此您不应信任任何此类陈述。Jammy Instruments US Corp.保留必要时修改条款和条件的权利。

在有限保修期内,Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp.或其授权服务提供商将自行决定:
  • 用新产品替换有缺陷的产品;
  • 对有缺陷产品进行退款,包括原购买时支付的运费。

30天满意保证退货政策

如果您出于任何原因决定退回任何Jammy产品,则自购买之日起30天内有权要求全额退款(不包括运费和税金)。

要获得退款资格,必须满足以下所有条件:
  • 要获取退货和退款,请在购买后30天内通过邮件support@playjammy.com联系我们的支持团队以获取更多说明。
  • 退回的产品必须处于良好的状态(没有破碎或损伤)。
  • 购买时随附的所有附件都必须包含在退回物品中。
  • RMA号吗必须与您退回的产品一起提供。
  • 如果您是从第三方零售商处购买设备的,则应与第三方零售商联系以获取退货和退款。

附加条款和条件:
  • 运输和手续费,礼品包装费和已付税款(例如,州,海关,增值税)不予退还。
  • 您有责任并必须预付所有运输费用,并且在运输至Jammy Instruments US Corp.时,将承担产品丢失或损坏的所有风险。
  • 如果您将产品退还给Jammy Instruments US Corp.(a)没有Jammy Instruments US Corp.的RMA或(b)原始包装中未包含所有零件,则Jammy Instruments US Corp.保留拒绝您退货的权利。或向您收取产品原价的10%或缺少的配件零售价的进货费,以两者较高者为准。
  • 退款到达您的帐户的时间可能会有所不同,具体取决于处理时间和您的银行。请允许Jammy Instruments US Corp.至少保留2周的时间将您的退款退回您的帐户。

如果您对退货和退款程序还有其他疑问,请联系我们的支持团队。

Warranty Terms and Conditions

Dear rocker,

Thank you for purchasing Jammy.

Your Jammy product is covered against manufacturer’s defects from the date of purchase and during one Year. Please read the terms of the limited warranty we offer in this document.

JAMMY LIMITED WARRANTY TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. hereby guarantees to the original retail purchaser (“Consumer” or “You”) that Jammy Portable Electronic Instrument (“Jammy” or “Product”) is free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use in accordance with the operating instructions and pursuant to the following terms and conditions.

The limited warranty period is ONE (1) YEAR from the date of original purchase from the authorized distributor/resellers documented by a valid proof of purchase - e.g.receipt, invoice. If you order Jammy via Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. or an authorized distributor/reseller’s web-store or via Indiegogo warranty period starts from the date you received the Product as confirmed by a postal delivery document. Non-compliance of the proof of purchase/receipt may delay or void the application of the limited warranty. Second-hand purchases are not covered.

Obtaining Warranty Service

To obtain warranty service, you must deliver the Product, freight prepaid, in either its original packaging or packaging providing an equal degree of protection, to the address specified by Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. In accordance with applicable law, Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. may require that you furnish proof of purchase details and/or comply with registration requirements before receiving warranty service. For specific instructions on how to obtain warranty service please email us at support@playjammy.com.

This limited warranty does not cover:

  • claims for loss of use/inconveniences due to any malfunctions, damages caused by lightning, exposure to liquids, fire, computer viruses, extreme temperatures, negligence, misuse or improper handling/operations;
  • counterfeit Products or Products purchased on a second-hand market, not from an authorized distributor/reseller;
  • ‘consumable’ parts of your Product – strings, batteries, straps, accessories, mechanical and replaceable parts, (unless damage has occurred due to a defect in materials or workmanship);
  • cosmetic damage, including but not limited to scratches, dents and broken plastic on ports unless failure has occurred due to a defect in materials or workmanship;
  • Products that have been under repairs, were modified or altered (including its firmware, opening cover) by unauthorized service organizations or persons;
  • Products if its labels specifying product model, serial numbers are removed or altered;
  • Defects or parts requiring replacement due to ordinary wear and tear, corrosion, rust or stains, scratches, dents on the casing or paintwork of the Product;
  • Defects or faults in Products, which have been used for commercial purposes – rented/leased or have been otherwise subject to non-household use;

Software distributed by Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. and its affiliates (including, but not limited to system software) is not covered under this Limited Warranty. Refer to the licensing agreement accompanying the software for details of your rights with respect to its use. Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. does not warrant that the operation of the product will be uninterrupted or error-free.

Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. obligations under this limited warranty are limited to the repair or replacement of the defective Product or refund of its cost. Except as set forth above, there are no other express or implied warranties, conditions or other terms implied by statute or common law. Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. total liability for damages relating to or arising from out of the purchase or use of the Product regardless of the type of damages shall not exceed the original purchase price paid for the Product.

However in no event Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp., its employees, retailers and distributors will be liable for any punitive, special, incidental, indirect or consequential damages (including without limitation - loss revenue, loss profits, failure to realize savings or other benefits, loss of opportunity, loss of goodwill, damage to, compromise or corruption of data), whether or not Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Without limiting the foregoing, purchaser assumes all risk and liability for loss, damage or injury to purchaser and purchaser’s property and to others and their property arising out of the use, misuse or inability to use the Product sold by Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. not caused directly by the negligence of Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. This limited warranty does not affect the Consumer’s statutory rights under the law. Should the terms of this warranty limit any of your rights under the applicable law – its provision should apply.

No carrier, retailer, agent, dealer or any employee thereof is authorized to make any modifications to this limited warranty and You should not rely on any such representations. Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions if necessary.

During the limited warranty period, Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. or its authorized service provider will, at their own discretion either:

  • replace the defective Product with a new Product;
  • refund cost of the defective Product including its delivery cost related to the original purchase.

 

30 Day Satisfaction Guaranteed Return Policy

You have 30 calendar days from the date of purchase to request a full refund (excluding shipping and taxes), if you decided to return any of Jammy product(s) for any reason.

To qualify for a refund, all the following conditions must be met:

  • To obtain return and refund, please, contact our Support team support@playjammy.com for further instructions within 30 days of your purchase.
  • Returned product(s) must be in good physical condition (not physically broken or damaged).
  • All accessories originally included with your purchase must be included with your return.
  • The RMA number must be included along with your returned product.
  • In case you bought your device from a third-party retailer - you should contact third party retailer for a return and refund.

Additional terms and conditions:

  • Shipping and handling charges, gift wrap fees, and taxes paid (e.g., state, customs, VAT) are not refundable.
  • You are responsible for and must prepay all shipping charges and you shall assume all risk of loss or damage to the Product while in transit to Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp.
  • If you return Product to Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. (a) without an RMA from Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. or (b) without all parts included in the original package, Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. retains the right to either refuse delivery of such return or charge you a restocking fee of 10% of the original price of the product or the retail value of the missing accessories, whichever is higher.
  • The time to credit your account may vary, depending on processing time and your bank. Please allow a minimum of 2 weeks for Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. to credit your account.

If you have any additional questions about return and refund procedure, please contact our Support team.