隐私政策

更新日期:20191220

在这里,在JAMMY INSTRUMENTS LTD中,我们意识到使用我们的产品,服务和网站(统称为“ Jammy产品”)可能会出现隐私和数据保护问题。本隐私声明描述了我们收集,存储,使用和管理数据的方式,包括我们的客户直接提供给我们或我们收集的与以下方面有关的个人数据:
  • 我们的网站,包括https://cn.playjammy.com/“”(以下简称 网站 ),或
  • 移动平台(例如,iOS和Android)上提供的任何JAMMY INSTRUMENTS LTD“”服务或产品(统称为 服务 )。

简而言之,您通常可以在不向我们提供个人数据的情况下浏览我们的网站。但是,如果您想使用Jammy Products的全部功能,则需要提供一些个人数据数据。

1.我们是谁?
我们是JAMMY INSTRUMENTS LTD,数据管理者。在本文档中,我们将自己称为“Jammy”,或着“我们”。您可以通过电子邮件support@playjammy.com与我们联系。如果您对您的个人数据有任何疑问。您也可以发送信件到我们的地址:69 Arch。Makairu III Ave.,TLAIS TOWER,office 301,1070 Nicosia,Cyprus。


2.我们处理哪些类型的数据?
当您使用Jammy 产品时,我们会处理有关您和您的活动的数据。我们处理的数据分为几类。本节中列出的数据对于我们提供和维护Jammy产品是必需的。

2.1。自动收集数据。
我们需要这些数据来操作,维护和改进Jammy Services。这些数据包括:
  • 浏览器和设备信息:我们会收到有关您正在使用的设备(类型,型号等),MAC地址和IMEI以及您的操作系统的信息。此外,我们还会收到有关您的浏览器的信息(类型,版本,语言等)
  • 使用信息:我们收集与网站使用有关的信息,包括您在网站上的行为(如果存在);
  • Cookies和类似技术。我们将cookie用于分析目的并为您提供我们网站的功能。您可以随时在浏览器设置中禁用Cookie。在本通知中进一步了解有关我们使用cookie的更多信息。
另外,我们创建一个唯一的用户ID来跟踪您对我们服务的使用。

注意:我们不会收集和存储有关用户地理位置的任何数据。

但是,为了将Jammy连接到应用程序并完成设置过程,您必须根据请求声明位置许可(应用程序将显示弹出通知)。手机上的蓝牙需要位置跟踪,才能检测其他蓝牙设备。建立连接后,将不再使用位置跟踪,并且设备将继续通过无线信号进行通信。

一旦启动,该应用程序还将自动打开蓝牙。这对于执行任何蓝牙通信(例如请求连接,接受连接和传输数据)是必需的。

2.2。您提供给我们的数据。
您可以选择向我们注册帐户,也可以选择向我们提供其他一些数据:
  • 注册数据:姓名和电子邮件地址;
  • 调查和抽奖数据:您可以选择参加我们的调查和抽奖。当您参加此类活动时,我们将处理与活动相关的个人数据。

2.3。我们从第三方收到的数据。
您可以使用Google之类的登录服务来创建帐户。这些服务将验证您的身份,并为您提供与我们共享某些个人数据的选项,例如:
  • 名称;
  • 电子邮件地址。
这些数据将预先填写我们的注册表格,并允许您创建一个帐户并使用服务。


3.我们为什么使用您的数据?
3.1。使您可以访问Jammy产品。我们使用您的个人数据为您提供对Jammy产品的访问权限,以便您可以浏览我们的网站页面并使用Jammy产品。我们将履行合同作为处理的法律依据。
3.2。改善Jammy产品。我们可能会使用您的一些个人数据来改善Jammy 服务,包括:进行分析和统计,开发新产品,执行我们的条款和条件。当我们使用您的数据来进行不超出您的权利和自由的处理活动时,我们将合法利益作为处理的法律依据。
3.3。市场营销。如果您获得我们的同意,我们会将您的数据用于直接营销目的。如果我们将同意作为处理的法律依据,则您可以选择退出任何活动。您可以随时通过以下方式向我们发送电子邮件至support@playjammy.com撤回您的同意。
3.4。遵守法律义务。法律可能会迫使我们处理某些数据。在这种情况下,当法定要求如此操作时,我们将依靠遵守法律义务。


4.我们使用cookie吗?

Cookie是存储在用户硬盘上的一条数据,其中包含有关用户的信息。通常,我们将cookie用于分析目的。

如果您确实要管理cookie,则下面的链接提供有关浏览器的cookie设置的信息:
  • IE浏览器
  • 火狐浏览器
  • 微软Edge
  • Chrome
  • 苹果浏览器
另外,您可以通过访问网络广告计划退出页面来退出。


5.我们如何共享和披露数据?

我们可能在以下情况下共享您的个人数据:
5.1。安全,法律目的和法律的实施。我们将在以下必要范围内向第三方披露您的个人数据:
  • 遵守政府要求,法院命令或适用法律;
  • 捍卫自己免受第三方索赔;
  • 协助预防欺诈或调查
5.2。业务转移。我们可能会在我们可能参与的合并,合并或其他公司重组后,将您的个人数据转移给后继实体,或与本网站相关的全部或基本上全部资产的购买者或获得者转移。在这种情况下,我们将在您的个人数据被转移并受到其他隐私声明约束之前通知您。
5.3。服务供应商。我们使用第三方来代表我们处理个人数据。例如,处理信用卡和付款,运输和交货,托管,管理和服务我们的数据,发送电子邮件,进行研究和分析等。在使用第三方服务提供商时,我们签订了协议,要求他们实施适当的技术和保护您的个人数据的组织措施。
例如,我们使用以下提供商的一些服务:
  • MailChimp(隐私和条款)-营销自动化平台,可帮助我们向客户发送新闻通讯和促销邮件;
  • Google Analytics(隐私政策和服务条款)-为我们提供了分析收集到的数据以改善服务所需的工具;
  • Firebase(隐私政策和服务条款)-帮助我们分析用户行为。
5.4。经您同意。如果您已表示同意,我们可以按照同意时所述的方式共享您的个人数据。
注意:Jammy Instruments US Corp.不会将您的个人数据出售,出租或交易给任何人。

Privacy Policy

Updated on: December 20, 2019

Here, in JAMMY INSTRUMENTS LTD we are aware of privacy and data protection issues that may occur through the use of our products, services, and website (together “Jammy Products”).  This Privacy Notice describes the ways we collect, store, use, and manage the data, including personal data that our customers provide to us directly or that we collect in connection with:

  • Our website, including https://playjammy.com/ (“Website”), or
  • Any JAMMY INSTRUMENTS LTD service or product that is provided on the mobile platforms, for example, iOS and Android (collectively, the “Service”).

In short, you may generally browse our Website without providing us with your personal data. However, if you want to use the full functionality of Jammy Products, you will need to provide some of your personal data data. 

1. Who we are?

We are JAMMY INSTRUMENTS LTD, who is a data controller. In this document, we will refer to ourselves as “Jammy”, “we” or “us”. You may contact us via email at support@playjammy.com. In case you have any questions in relation to your personal data. Or you can send  a mail to our address: 69 Arch. Makariou III Ave., TLAIS TOWER, office 301, 1070 Nicosia, Cyprus.

 

2. What kinds of data do we process?

When you use Jammy Products, we process data about you and your activity. The data we process is divided into several categories. Data listed in this section is necessary for us to provide and maintain Jammy Products. 

2.1. Automatically collected data.

We need this data to operate, maintain and improve Jammy Services. Such data includes:

  • Browser  and device information: we receive information about the device which you are using (type, model etc.), MAC address and IMEI and your operating system. Also we receive information about your browser (type, version, language etc.)
  • Usage information: we collect the information relating to the usage of the Website, including your actions on the Website if such actions are present;
  • Cookies and similar technologies. We use cookies for analytical purposes and to provide you with the features of our Website. You may disable cookies in your browser settings at any time. Find out more about our use of cookies further in this Notice.

In addition, we create a unique user ID to track your use of our Service.

NOTE: We do not collect and store any data on the user's geolocation.

However, in order to connect your Jammy to the app and complete the setup process, you must declare location permission upon request (the app will show a pop-up notification). Location tracking is required for the Bluetooth on your phone to detect other Bluetooth devices. Once the connection is established, location tracking is no longer used and devices continue its communication via wireless signal.

Once started, the app will also automatically turn on the Bluetooth. This is necessary to perform any Bluetooth communication, such as requesting a connection, accepting a connection, and transferring data.

2.2. Data you give us.

You may choose to register account with us, also you may choose to provide us with some other data: 

  • Registration data: Name and email address;
  • Survey and sweepstakes data: you may choose to participate in our surveys and sweepstakes. When you take part in such activities we will process personal data relevant to activities. 

2.3. Data we receive from third parties. 

You can create an account using sign-in services such as Google. These services will authenticate your identity and provide you with an option to share certain personal data with us such as:

  • Name;
  • Email address. 

This data will pre-populate our sign up form and allow you to create an account and use Services.

 

3. Why do we use your data?  

3.1. Provide you  with an access to the Jammy Products. We use your personal data to provide  you with an access to Jammy Products so that you can browse our Website  pages and use Jammy Products. We rely on performance of a contract as a legal ground for the processing. 

3.2. Improve Jammy Products. We may use some of your personal data to improve Jammy Services, including: to make analysis and statistics, to develop new products, to enforce our Terms & Conditions. We rely on legitimate interest as a legal ground for processing, when we use your data for processing activities which does not override your rights and freedoms.

3.3. Marketing. In case you provide us with your consent we will use your data for direct marketing purposes. If we use consent as a legal basis for processing, you will have a choice to opt-out from any processing activity. You may withdraw your consent at any time by sending us an email to us at support@playjammy.com

3.4. Compliance with legal obligations. We may be obliged by the law to process certain data. If that’s the case we rely on compliance with legal obligations when processing is statutory requirement. 

 

4. Do we use cookies?

A cookie is a piece of data stored on the user's hard drive containing information about the user. Usually, we use cookies for analytical purposes.

If you do want to manage cookies, the links below provide information about cookie settings for the browsers:

Also, you can opt-out by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative Opt Out page.

 

5. How do we share and disclose data? 

We may share your personal data under the following conditions:

5.1. Safety, Legal purposes, and Law enforcement. We will disclose your personal data to third parties to the extent necessary to:

  • comply with a government request, a court order or applicable law; 
  • defend ourselves against third-party claims; 
  • assist in fraud prevention or investigation 

5.2. Business transfers. We may transfer your personal data to a successor entity upon a merger, consolidation or other corporate reorganization in which we may participate or to a purchaser or acquirer of all or substantially all of our assets to which this Website relates. In such event, we will notify you before your personal data is transferred and becomes subject to a different privacy statement.

5.3. Service providers. We use third parties for the processing of personal data on our behalf. For example to process credit cards and payments, shipping and deliveries, host, manage and service our data, distribute emails, research, and analysis, etc.  When using third-party service providers we enter into agreements that require them to implement appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data.

For example, we use some services from the following providers:

5.4. With your consent. In cases where you have provided your consent, we may share your personal data, as described at the time of consent. 

NOTE: Jammy Instruments U.S. Corp. does not sell, rent, or trade your Personal Data to anyone.

 

6. How do we handle your data?

6.1.Security. We have implemented a number of security features that are intended to help prevent the unauthorized release of or access to the user information that we collect. We protect your information by using physical, technical, and administrative security measures to reduce the risks of loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, and alteration.

If you have a reason to believe that your interaction with us is no longer secure, please immediately notify us by contacting us in writing at support@playjammy.com

6.2. Retention of your personal data. We will retain your personal data for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes that are outlined in this Privacy Notice. If you stop using our App, we will deem your account inactive after 12 months. We will erase inactive accounts. However, we may keep some data for our backups and to comply with our legal obligations.

 

7. How can you manage your personal data? 

If you would like to access, review, update, rectify, and delete any personal information we hold about you, or exercise any other of your rights such as a right to object or restrict processing and a right to data portability, you can email us to support@playjammy.com. In case you are unhappy with how we handle your data, you have a right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.

 

8. Policy towards minors 

We do not knowingly collect or solicit personal data   from anyone under the age of 16. If we learn that we have collected personal data from a child under age 16, we will delete that data as quickly as possible. If you believe that a child has disclosed data to us, please contact us at support@playjammy.com.

 

9. Data transfers

If you are from the European Economic Area, you must understand that your Personal Data may be transferred outside EU due to the international nature of Jammy. We use appropriate safeguards when your personal data transferred outside EU.

 

10. How do we update this notice? 

Applicable law and our practices change over time. If we decide to update our Privacy Notice, we will post the changes on our Website. If we materially change the way in which we process your personal data, we will provide you with prior notice, or where legally required, request your consent prior to implementing such changes. We strongly encourage you to read our Privacy Notice and keep yourself informed of our practices.